Doug Stockdale's Singular Images

March 28, 2008

Prep’ing for Palm Springs

Filed under: Photography — Doug Stockdale @ 3:16 am

I am going to make this short, as I am trying to get my web site as well as some other stuff ready so that I can do a one day turbo blast day next Monday at the Palm Springs Photo Festival. So far, it appears that Larry Vogel and his wife Barbara will be there and if Miguel Garcia-Guzman is on the mend enough, he will try to make it also. So Monday I will drive in early in the morning, get some breakfast, sign up for some reviews, go see the vendors, do some review networking, get a ‘luster’ print made of one of my images and think, yikes I gotta convert from matte paper and now I need a new printer!, stay for the afternoon roundtable discussion, get some dinner and then truck back to O.C. Whew!!

So now you know why this is brief;- )

Best regards, Doug

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

