Doug Stockdale's Singular Images

August 27, 2007

My Blogroll is momentarily shorter

Filed under: Photography — Doug Stockdale @ 8:18 pm

I just shorten my blogroll as I am finding that there are some that I no longer read, nor did I notice many folks clicking on to follow. So goodbye for now Jen and George. I am also losing some patience with dead-end blogs, e.g. those that do not provide links to other blogs, thus not wanting to be part of the community.

Best regards, Doug

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

