Doug Stockdale's Singular Images

August 13, 2007

Larry Surfing

Filed under: Photography — Doug Stockdale @ 4:34 am

Larry Surfing

Having mentioned my surfing safari at San Onofre, I thought that I would share with perhaps the best image of the batch. I printed a small bunch of other images from the shoot in color photographs for my sister and brother in law, Larry, but I liked this one enough to try my Black & White mojo. Turned out nice, good basic image of a 62 year old surfer dude catching some small surf, but having a blast. Larry liked the black and white image also, so he left was a copy of that as well. Good vibes all the way around:- )

 Best regards, Doug

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

